Istanbul, Turkey

July 1-4, 2020

2020 The 9th International Conference on Engineering Mathematics and Physics will be held in Istanbul, Turkey on July 1-4, 2020. It is an annual research conference aims to provide a platform for the scientists, scholars, engineers and students from the Universities all around the world and the industry to present ongoing research activities. The past 8  ICEMP conferences were held in Ningbo(China), Bangalore (India), Colombo (Sri Lanka), Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia), and Dubai (UAE), Cape Town (South Africa) and Prague (Czech Republic) respectively. ICEMP 2020 is technically assisted by Abu Dhabi University, UAE and Universiti MalaysiaTerengganu, Malaysia. 

CFP Download Audience

  • Committee

    Conference General Chair
    Haydar Akca, Abu Dhabi University, UAE

    Program Chairs
    Ayten Pekin, Istanbul University,Turkey
    Lazim Abdullah, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu, Malaysia

    Techncial Committee
     Anil Shantappa, Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College, India
     ChanKar Tim, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
     Chyh-Ming Lai, National Defense University, Taiwan
     D.S.Pathania,Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College, India
     Eugene Machusky, National Technical University of Ukraine "Kyiv Polytechnic Institute", Ukraine
     Gaowen Xi, Chongqing University of Science and Technology, China
     Grzegorz Ilewicz, University of Bielsko, Poland
     Hsueh-Chen Lee, Wenzao Ursuline University of Languages, Taiwan
     Hui Zhang, University of Louisville, USA
     Jackie D. Urrutia, Polytechnic University of the Philippines, Philippines
     Jie Sheng, University of Washington, USA
     Kasim Azman B., University Teknologi MARA Caw. Pahang Kampus Jengka, Malaysia
     Lincoln A.Bautista,Polytechnic University of the Philippines, Philippines
     M. Nawaz Naeem, Govt. College University Faislabad, Pakistan
     Manoj Sahni, Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University, India
     Marbe Begnoug, Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden
     Muhammad Ahsan, National University of Sciences & Technology, Pakistan
     Mukhambetzhanov S.T., Abai Kazakh National Pedagogikal University, Kazakhstan
     Mustafa Elsayed, Higher Institute of Engineering and Technology - Kafr el sheikh, Egypt
     Paryana Puspaputra, Islamic University of Indonesia, Indonesia
     PraveenAgarwal, AnandIntl.College of Engg,India
     Qingzheng Xu, National University of Defense Technology, China
     Quan Zheng, North China University of Technology, China
    Sasanko SekharGantayat, Gandhi Institute of Engineering & Technology, India
     Sergei Utyuzhnikov, University of Manchester, United Kingdom
     Shuqu Qian, Anshun University, China
     Tan Wooi Nee, Multimedia University Jalan Multimedia, Malaysia
     Wong Tee Hao, University College of Technology Sarawak, Malaysia
     Yilun Shang, Institute of Mathematics, Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel
     Yong Wu, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

    Contact us

    Should you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

    Abby Long

    Tel: +86-134-0855-5552

    Co-sponsored by